With the new Team Member role, access management in Teamplify becomes
even more flexible – you can now choose from five access levels.
Here's the full hierarchy:
No access – these people cannot access the interface, but
their profiles exist in Teamplify and can be used for data analysis;
Team Members can access the interface and see people on their
team and the team settings (in read-only mode). They can't see people
who are not on their team. They can change the data in their
own profile; everything else is read-only;
Organization Members can access the interface and see
everyone's profile, all teams, and all settings (in read-only mode).
They can change the data in their profile; everything else
Team Supervisors are Organization Members with additional
rights – they can manage the teams they're in charge of, adjust team
settings, add or remove people to the team, and manage the personal
data of the team members;
Organization Admins have full access – they can see and manage
everything in the workspace.
We've also reorganized the access management interface a bit for better
clarity. To change the access for a member, navigate to their profile
and then to the Membership tab: